Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Bowman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Bowman

4.2 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Killian

Randy Killian

May 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Inept, neglectful and needs additional training in customer service. Bill canceled policies without consulting us. The only way I found out was through regular mail. When I called in the morning about the issue, he made it seem like an inconvenience and told me he would get to it in the afternoon. I have been with State Farm for 20 years and have never had this kind of agent. First time I have considered moving my insurance. Looking over other reviews he has had this type of neglect for years. There are plenty of other agents in the area, please DO NOT use Bill Bowman."
Profile photo of David Ball

David Ball

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly manner."
Profile photo of LeRoy Griffin

LeRoy Griffin

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agency has been with Mr. Bowman and State Farm for a number of years. He has been very responsive to our needs and requests. We appreciate his help."
Profile photo of Bruce Gordon

Bruce Gordon

August 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"First time meeting. Very impressive and humble were my first impressions."
Profile photo of stephie dib

stephie dib

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a State Farm insurance policy written by Bill Bowman for 15+ years. His is a great agency to deal with. In fact, I just turned over 2 more policies to Bill and his staff."
Profile photo of Troy Hurt

Troy Hurt

March 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great rep for State farm for needed insurance services."
Profile photo of Steven Fox

Steven Fox

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been using Mr. Bowman for many years for personal and business auto insurance. Always does a great job of going out of his way to help when needed and answer any questions. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Edward Austin

Edward Austin

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"WE HAVE BEEN INSURED THROUGH THIS OFFICE FOR MANY YEARS. wE ALWAYS GET FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE FOR ANYTHING THAT NEEDS THEIR ATTENTION."
Profile photo of JR Cook

JR Cook

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill is great to work with. His staff is always very friendly and helpful too. Definitely recommend working with him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Taylor Paquette

Taylor Paquette

September 26, 2019

2  out of  5
"to be honest, I never had a problem with them until I decided to cancel my plan (due to finding better coverage and payment elsewhere) They told me I still owed them money when I have been paying every single month & the lady on the phone was rude and laughed at me when I asked questions as to how & why. I would look elsewhere for coverage."
Profile photo of Zach Wickline

Zach Wickline

May 31, 2019

1  out of  5
"I advise anyone who needs car insurance not to go to Bill Bowman State Farm. They scammed me out of thousands of dollars and didnt provide me with any coverage on my car when I got into an accident. They were rude and intentionally dragged their feet when I made a claim, which i ended up paying the $500 deduction to them saying that they dropped me from the insurance a few days before I got into the accident. When I asked for the money back, since I was dropped from the insurance, they gave me a check a week later for only $260. They said that $500 wasnt the deduction, but was for two weeks of coverage for the month of april (the month after my accident). What? I'm assuming they do this tactic all the time, and its disgusting."
Profile photo of Avonne Myers

Avonne Myers

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Business.."